• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 361
Facebook Slider

CHVRCHES Announce Second Album For Autumn

  • Written by 

CHVRCHES have announced that their second record, Every Open Eye, is on its way this September.

The Scottish synthpop trio was recorded at Alucard Studios in Glasgow after they'd headed back to the studio at the tail-end of last year. The new LP will be released on Friday September 25 through Virgin EMI/ Goodbye.

The lead track 'Leave A Trace' is set to be aired tonight via Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show.

CHVRCHES are set to play Electric Picnic and V Festival this summer.


Every Open Eye Tracklist:
1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave A Trace
3. Keep You on My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side Of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow
12. Get Away
13. Follow You
14. Bow Down

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Login to post comments
back to top