• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Roosevelt Shares Double Track Video Ahead of Debut LP

  • Written by 

Roosevelt has revealed two new tracks from his upcoming debut LP.

Out on Friday August 19, the self-title album will be released via Greco-Roman/City Slang records.

To mark its launch Roosevelt AKA Marius Lauber, has unveiled a new video which features two tracks from the album - ‘Colours’ and ‘Moving On’. This double-bill approach gives more insight into the album than the usual standard one song video format.

You can check it out below:

Roosevelt Tracklisting:

1.    ‘Intro’

2.    ‘Wait Up’

3.    ‘Night Moves’

4.    ‘Belong’

5.    ‘Moving On’

6.    ‘Heart’

7.    ‘Colours’

8.    ‘Sea’

9.    ‘Daytona’

10.  ‘Fever’

11.   ‘Hold On’


12.  ‘Close’

Rate this item
(2 votes)

Login to post comments
back to top