Facebook Slider

Nemecic Announce The Deathcantation

The Deathcantation is out on CD and Digital on September 1 through Inverse Records. The Finnish metallers were founded in Heinola in 2005. Nemecic combines elements of different metal genres in their music.

Comparisons have been made to such groups as Lamb of God, Fear Factory and even Alice in Chains. Having entered a hiatus in 2012 and after going through a couple of changes in the lineup, the band finally entered Juho Räihä's SoundSpiral Audio studio in Kouvola in January 2017.

The band just released a new single ‘Ouroboros’ off their debut album, The Deathcantation. Watch it below.



Track list:

01. Locomotive Tomb

02. Smoke Electric

03. Mercury Vortex Ritual

04. Fields Of Glass

05. Void

06. The Automaton

07. Apotheosis

08. The Great Dissonance

09. Ouroboros

10. Clockwork



Niko Anttila: drums

Emil Borg: bass

Henry Hämäläinen: vocals

Pasi Rajakallio: guitar

Tuomo Salonen: guitar 



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top