• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Turnstile Share Video For 'Moon'

Turnstile have shared ‘Moon’, the third new track to be released from their highly anticipated new album, Time & Space, which follows on February 23. ‘Moon’ sees bassist Franz Lyons delivering a soulful performance with additional vocals from Sheer Mag’s Tina Halladay.

Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, Time & Space marks Turnstile’s Roadrunner Records debut and follows their 2015 breakthrough, Nonstop Feeling. Comprised of Brendan Yates (vocals), Franz Lyons (bass/vocals), Brady Ebert (guitars), Pat McCrory (guitars) and Daniel Fang (drums), Turnstile have gripped listeners and press around the globe with their “melodic riffs, bright-eyed spirit, and riotous sets” as noted by The New Yorker.

The tracklist for ‘Time & Space’ is:

1. Real Thing

2. Big Smile

3. Generator

4. Bomb

5. I Don’t Wanna be Blind

6. High Pressure

7. (Lost Another) Piece Of My World

8. Can’t Get Away

9. Moon

10. Come Back For More / H.O.Y.

11. Right To Be

12. Disco

13. Time + Space




Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top