Facebook Slider

From Sorrow To Serenity Announce Album

From Sorrow To Serenity announced their new album Reclaim with the new single and video for ‘We Are Liberty’. It's the second single taken from Reclaim, which will be released on March 22, via Long Branch Records. It is the first album to feature new vocalist and frontman, Gaz King (ex-Nexilva).

Having unveiled their new and improved sound with stand-alone single 'Golden Age' in 2017, From Sorrow to Serenity followed up with relentless touring - including sold out UK tours with Jinjer and Heart of a Coward respectively - before announcing their signing to Long Branch Records and premiering the first single from Reclaim in February 2018.

FSTS entered the studio in September 2018 to begin the recording process at their own studio in Glasgow, Scotland. Guitarist and songwriter Steven Jones (also of Bleed From Within) took the helm on recording, production and mixing, with mastering handled by Ermin Hamidovic (Architects, Periphery, Bury Tomorrow) at Systematic Productions in Melbourne, Australia.

Tracklisting of "Reclaim":

1. Denounce

2. We Are Liberty

3. Reclaim

4. Alight

5. Perpetrator

6. Solitude

7. Unity Asunder

8. Inside A Soul

9. Supremacy

10. 7

11. Resurgence




Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top