Facebook Slider

Kaamos Warriors Release Shadows Of Northern Chaos


Finnish Kaamos Warriors is set to release their second album Shadows Of Northern Chaos on November 1 via Inverse Records.

Kaamos Warriors was founded in the beginning of 2018 in Kempele, Northern Finland. The band combines melancholy of north and coldness of winter in their music.

Originally, Kaamos Warriors was a two member band formed by Mikko Ojala (Dark The Suns) and Jani Moilanen (R2JBros) but now the band has a third member Jyri Moilanen who will handle bass on upcoming album.  

Track list:

01. Wolves in Storm

02. Chaos Walks the Earth

03. Chaos & Mayhem

04. Ruined by Plague

05. Shadows of Northern Chaos

06. Where Shadows Grow

07. Ruins of Hope

08. Moon And Stars



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top