Facebook Slider

First Listen : Josh T. Pearson - Straight At Me (Video)

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

Live Dates:-

16 May - UK, Birmingham The Glee Club
18 May - IE, Dublin Whelans
19 May - UK, Glasgow Art School
20 May - UK, Manchester Gorilla
22 May - UK, London Islington Assembly Hall
24 May - FR, Paris La Maroquinerie
26 May - BE, Belgium Rotonde Botanique
27 May - NL, Amsterdam Bitterzoet
28 May - DE, Cologne Gebäude 9
29 May - DE, Hamburg Knust
30 May - DE, Berlin Quasimodo
1 June - ES, Barcelona Primavera Sound Festival (Hidden Stage)
4 June - SE, Stockholm Kagelbanen
5 June - DK, Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset Studio 3
6 June - NO, Oslo Parkteatret
24-25 Aug - UK, Sea Change Festival
30 Aug-2 Sep - UK, End of the Road festival
Read more...

First Listen : Sorry - Showgirl

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

 

Live Dates:-

17 June | Coalition, Brighton (The Great Escape w/ i-D)

18 June | The Haunt, Brighton (The Great Escape w/ So Young)

26 June | Courtyard Theatre, London

2 June | All Points East Festival, London

13 - 15 July | Latitude Festival, Southwold
21 July | Truck Festival
4 August | Visions Festival, London
17 - 19 August | Green Man Festival, Brecon

Read more...

First Listen : Bodega - Jack In Titanic

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

Live Dates:-

Tue. May 15 - London, UK @ The Social

Wed. May 16 - London, UK @ Lock Tavern

Thu. May 17 - Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape (tickets)

Fri. May 18 - Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape (tickets)

Sat. May 19 - Leeds, UK @ Gold Sounds at Brudenell Social Club (tickets)

Sun. May 20 - Glasgow, UK @ The Poetry Club (tickets)

Tue. May 22 - London UK @ Electric Ballroom w/ Rolling Blackouts C.F. (tickets)

Wed. May 23 - London, UK @ The Lexington w/ Amyl and the Sniffers (SOLD OUT)

Fri. May 25 - Leffinge, BE @ De Zwerver (tickets)

Sat. May 26 - Amsterdam, NL @ London Calling at Paradiso (tickets)

Sun. May 27 - Brussels, BE @ AB Club w/ Moaning (tickets)

Mon. May 28 - Cologne, DE @ Sonic Ballroom

Tue. May 29 - Berlin, DE @ ACUD (tickets)

Fri. June 1 - Brooklyn, NY @ Sunnyvale

Sat. June 16 - Toronto, ON @ The Rivoli

Sun. June 17 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern

Mon. June 18 - Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar

Tue. June 19 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle

Thu. June 21 - Nashville, TN @ The High Watt

Fri. June 22 - Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop

Sat. June 23 - Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot

Sun. June 24 - Iowa City, IA @ The Mill

Mon. June 25 - St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club

TUe. June 26 - Milwaukee, WI @ The Cactus Club

Wed. June 27 - Columbus, OH @ Used Kids Records

Thu. June 28 - Athens, OH @ The Union

Fri. June 29 - Washington, DC @ DC9

Sat. June 30 - Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits

Tue. July 10 - Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen (tickets)

Wed. July 11 - Birmingham, UK @ The Sunflower Lounge (tickets)

Fri. July 13 - Beccles, UK @ Latitude Festival (tickets)

Mon. July 16 - Nijmegen, NL @ Valkhof Festival (tickets)

Thu. July 19 - Port Grimaud, FR @ Plage de Rock w/ Parquet Courts

 

Sat. July 21 - Benicassim, ES @ Benicassim Festival (tickets)

Read more...

First Listen : Protomartyr - Wheel of Fortune (feat. Kelley Deal)

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

 

Live Dates:-

Thurs 3rd May – Kortrijk, Belgium @ Wilde Westen Tickets 
Fri 4th May – Bristol, UK @ Thekla Tickets 
Sat 5th May – Leicester, UK @ Handmade Festival 
Sun 6th May – Glasgow, UK @ Stag & Dagger Festival 
Tues 8th May – Hull, UK @ Fruit Tickets 
Wed 9th May – Birmingham, UK @ Mama Roux's Tickets 
Thurs 10th May – London, UK @ Rough Trade East – In Conversation with The Raincoats Info 
Thurs 10th May – London, UK @ Scala Tickets 
Sun 3rd June - Seattle, WA @ Upstream Music Festival 
Sat 9th June - Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere (Brooklyn Vegan Northside Party) 
Wed 13th June - Hong Kong, HK @ MOM Livehouse 
Fri 15th June - Beijing, CN @ Yue Space 
Sat 16th June - Shanghai, CN @ YYT 
Sun 17th June - Seoul, KR @ V-Hall 
Wed 20th June - Kuala Lumpur, MY @ Live Fact 
Thurs 21st June - Jakarta, ID @ Rossi Musik 
Sat 23rd June – Athens, Greece @ Ejekt Festival 
Fri 6th July – Modena, Italy @ Arti Vive Festival 
Sat 7th July – Chiusi, Italy @ Lars Rock Festival 
Sat 21st July - Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Fest 
9-11th August - Haldern, Germany @ Haldern Pop Festival 
Sun 12th August - Luxembourg, LU @ Rotondes 
Mon 13th August - Dusseldorf, DE @ Zakk 
Tues 14th August - Bremen, DE @ Tower Musikclub 
Thurs 16th August – Nijmegen, Netherlands @ Doornroosje Tickets 
Fri 17th August – Biddinghuizen, Netherlands @ Lowlands 
Sat 18th August – Hasselt, Belgium @ Pukkelpop 
Sun 19th August – St. Malo, France @ La Route du Rock 
Tues 21st August - Dudingen, CH @ Bad Bonn 
22nd August – Zurich, Switzerland @ Mascotte Tickets 
Fri 24th August - Schorndorf, DE @ Club Manufaktur 
Sat 25th August – Charleville-Mézières, France @ Cabaret Vert 
Sun 26th August – Ramsgate, UK @ Ramsgate Music Hall Tickets 
Tues 28th August – Sheffield, UK @ Picture House Social Club Tickets 
Wed 29th August – Hebden Bridge, UK @ The Trades Club Tickets 
Thurs 30th August – Liverpool, UK @ O2 Academy 2 Tickets 
31st Aug – 2nd Sept – Wiltshire, UK @ End of the Road Festival 
31st Aug – 2nd Sept - Vlieland, NL @ Into the Great Wide Open 

Read more...
Subscribe to this RSS feed