• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Flyying Colours announce debut LP release and new single

  • Written by 

After two critically acclaimed EPs, Flyying Colours are set to release their debut album Mindfullness this autumn.

The first track to be released from the new LP is ‘It’s Tomorrow Now’. Opening with a chaotic looped squeal, the knockout punch of the frenzied opening riff and steady, driving drums sets the bar high for the nine tracks that are to follow.

The Melbourne quartet have spent the last year touring with label buuddies pinkshinyultrablast as well as Johnny Marr, Brian Jonestown Massacre and A Place To Bury Strangers, whilst singles Not Today and Running Late taken from their second EP, ROYGBIV garnered heavy attention on the radio waves worldwide.

Mindfullness is out this September via Club AC30, but in the meantime you can stream ‘It’s Tomorrow Now’ now below:



Mindfullness tracklisting:

1.       It’s Tomorrow Now

2.       Long Holiday

3.       This is What You Wanted

4.       1987

5.       Morning Stoner

6.       Mellow

7.       Roygbiv

8.       Sun Hail and Rain

9.       Mindfullness


10.   When

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Login to post comments
back to top