• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Cielo Drive Release Debut Album

Alternative rock quartet Cielo Drive released their eagerly anticipated debut album, Ruins, last month. The lead single release from the album, 'Rise', has received almost 5,000 views on YouTube since its release and the new video for single 'Freak Show' is now live.

The band wanted to make sure they had something to be proud of with the debut album and 'Ruins' solidifies the quartet as a force to be reckoned with, being packed full of unique and remarkable tracks from beginning to end. “We’ve been working a long time on this album, and we think we’ve hit a sweet spot in our creativity.”

 ‘Ruins’ track listing:

1) Rise

2) Twist Of Fate

3) You Have It All

4) The Rains

5) Beholder

6) Honey

7) Freak Show

8) Keep Telling Me Lies

9) Let It All Go

10) Worthless



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top