Facebook Slider
Kenneth McMurtrie

Kenneth McMurtrie

First Listen : Iceage - The Day The Music Dies

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

Live Dates:-

Wed. May 2 – Copenhagen, DE @ Hotel Cecil (SOLD OUT)
Fri. May 4 – Berlin, DE @ Privat Club (SOLD OUT)
Sat. May 5 – Amsterdam, NE @ Bitterzoet
Sun. May 6 – Brussels, BE @ Les Nuits Botanique
Mon. May 7 – Paris, FR @ Petit Bain
Tue. May 8 – London, UK @ Scala
Thu. May 10 - Seattle, WA @ Nordic Museum
Wed. May 16 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu. May 17 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Fri. May 18 - Washington, DC @ Union Stage
Sat. May 19 - Richmond, VA @ The Camel
Sun. May 20 - Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle
Mon. May 21 - Nashville, TN @ Mercy Lounge
Tue. May 22 - Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Wed. May 23 - Birmingham, AL @ Saturn
Thu. May 24 - New Orleans, LA @ Santos
Fri. May 25 – Houston, TX @ Rockefeller’s
Sat. May 26 - Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Sun. May 27 - Austin, TX @ Barracuda
Tue. June 5 - San Diego, CA @ The Casbah *
Wed. June 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent Theater *
Thu. June 7 – Felton, CA @ Don Quixote’s International Music Hall *
Fri. June 8 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall *
Sat. June 9 - Sonoma, CA @ Huichica Music Festival *
Mon. June 11 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios *
Tue. June 12 - Vancouver, BC @ The Astoria *
Thu. June 14 - Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett *
Fri. June 15 - Bozeman, MT @ The Rialto *
Sat. June 16 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court *
Sun. June 17 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater *
Mon. June 18 - Omaha, NE @ Waiting Room *
Tue. June 19 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St Entry *
Wed June 20 - Milwaukee, WI @ Cactus Club *
Fri. June 22 - Detroit, MI @ El Club *
Sat. June 23 - Toronto, ON @ Lee's Palace *
Sun. June 24 - Ottawa, ON @ The 27 Club *
Mon. June 25 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa *
Tue. June 26 - Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace *
Wed. June 27 - Boston, MA @ The Sinclair *
The. June. 28 – New York, NY @ Market Hotel *
Fri. July 6 - Valle D’tria, IT @ Viva Festival
Sat. July. 7 –  Kutna Hora CZ @ Creepy Teepee Festival.
Thu. July 12 – Lake Bank, HU @ Bankito Festival
Sat. July 14 - Anykščiai, LT @ Devilstone Festival
Thu. Aug. 30 - Gdansk, PL @ Sounddrive Festival
Fri. Aug. 31 - Hamburg, DE @ Off The Radar Festival
Aug 30-Sep 2 - Tollard Royal, UK @ End Of The Road Festival 
Mon. Sep. 3 - Birmingham, UK @ Hare And Hounds
Tue. Sep. 4 - Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Thu. Sep. 6 - Glasgow, UK @ The Great Eastern
Fri. Sep. 7 - Dublin, IE @ Workmans Club
Sat. Sep. 8 - Cardiff, UK @ Clwb iFor Bach
Sun. Sep. 9 - Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Mon. Sep. 10 - Brighton, UK @ The Haunt
Tue. Sep. 11 – Rotterdamn, NL @ Rotown
Wed. Sep. 12 - Cologne, DE @ Blue Shell
Thu. Sep. 13 - Heidelberg, DE @ Karlstorbahnhof
Fri. Sep. 14 - Leffinge, BE @ Leffingeleuren Festival
Sat. Sep. 15 - Berlin, DE @ Bi Nuu
Thu. Sep. 20 - Århus, DK @ Tape (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Sep. 21 - Ålborg, DK @ Studenterhuset
Thu. Sep. 22 - Århus, DK @ Tape (ekstra show)
Mon. Sep. 24 - Helsinki, FI @ Tavastia
Tue. Sep. 25 - Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Wed. Sep. 26 - Stockholm, SE @ Debaser
Thu. Sep. 27 - Göteborg, SE @ Pustervik
Fri. Sep. 28 - Odense, DK @ Kansas City
Fri. Oct. 26 - Porto, PT @ Hard Club
Sat. Oct. 27 - Lisbon, PT @ Jameson Urban Routes Festival
Sun. Oct. 28 - Sevilla, ES @ Sala X
Mon. Oct. 29 - Madrid, ES @ El Sol
Tue. Oct. 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Le [2]
Fri. Nov. 3 - Zurich, CH @ Rote Fabrik
 
* = with Mary Lattimore

First Listen : Nervus - Fall Apart

First Listen is the part of Musos' Guide where we tempt you in with lesser played tracks from the recent past or this very minute. Enjoy.

Live Dates:-

April

29th: London (UK), Boston Music Rooms

May

6th: Blandford Forum (UK), Teddy Rocks Festival

19th: Brighton (UK), Great Escape Festival

20th: Paris (FR), This Is My Fest

21st: Namur (BE), Le Petit Bitu

22nd: Freiburg (DE), Slow Club

23rd: Bergamo (IT), Joe Koala

25th: Wiener Neustadt (AU), Triebwerk

26th: Nurnberg (DE), K4

27th: Wiesbaden (DE), Schlachthof

28th: Antwerp (BE), Bouckenborgh

29th: Braunschweig (DE), Nexus

30th: Solingen (DE), Waldmesiter

31st: Koln (DE), Tsunami

June

9th: Hamburg (DE), Booze Cruise Festival

22nd: London (UK), The Lexington

July

13th: 2000 Trees (UK)

22nd: Truck Festival (UK)

Subscribe to this RSS feed